Shurr Community Adult School Contact Information

(323)887-3088

937 Westmoreland Dr. Montebello 90640

Attendance Issues / Class Courses

Patty Martinez

(Martinez_Patricia@montebello.k12.ca.us)                         

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Counselors

Michelle Baserga

(Baserga_Michelle@montebello.k12.ca.us

Hours: 8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. 5:30p.m. 9:00 p.m.  M-Th

Registration Support

Norma Trejo

(Trejo_Maria@montebello.k12.ca.us) 

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 

 

Maria G. Avila (Avila_MariaG@montebello.k12.ca.us

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 

 

Dolores Arrizon (Arrizon_Maria@montebello.k12.ca.us) 

Hours: 12:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Transcripts

Gabriela Contreras

(Contreras_Gaby@montebello.k12.ca.us)            Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

(MCAS) Tech Squad Instructors

Daisha Orta

(Orta_Daisha@montebello.k12.ca.us)

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.        

Julie Lemus

(Lemus_Julie@montebello.k12.ca.us)

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Adele Neria

(Neria_Adele@montebello.k12.ca.us)

Hours: 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. M-TH

Teacher's Contact Information

Contact

Montebello Community Adult School

149 N 21st St. Montebello, CA 90640

(323) 887-7844

Bell Gardens Community Adult School

6119 Agra Street, Bell Gardens 90201
(323) 887-7955

Schurr Community Adult School

937 Westmoreland Dr. Montebello, CA 90640
(323) 887-3088

Ford Park Community Adult School

7800 Scout Ave, Bell Gardens, CA 90201

(562) 927-7759

© 2020 by Montebello Community Adult Schools

* Classes and instructors may be subject to change based on funding, class size/attendance.