Schurr Community Adult School Contact Information

(323)887-3088

937 Westmoreland Dr. Montebello 90640

Administration

 

Dr. Angel Gallardo, Acting Director gallardo_angel@montebello.k12.ca.us

Mr. Phillip Tenorio, Administrator on Special Assignment tenorio_phillip@montebello.k12.ca.us 

Leticia Jimenez-Gonzalez, Executive Assistant I jimenez_leticia@montebello.k12.ca.us 

Susan Perez, MOA/SHA School Secretary perez_susan@montebello.k12.ca.us 

Leticia Adame, FPA/BGA School Secretary adame_leticia@montebello.k12.ca.us

Attendance Issues / Class Courses

Ulysses Gonzalez

(gonzalez_ulysses@montebello.k12.ca.us)                         

Google Voice 805-738-8962

Counselors

Michelle Baserga

(Baserga_Michelle@montebello.k12.ca.us

Google Voice 805-738-8335

Registration Support

Norma Trejo

(Trejo_Maria@montebello.k12.ca.us

Google Voice 805-738-8247

 

Maria G. Avila (Avila_MariaG@montebello.k12.ca.us

Google Voice 805-738-8340 

Transcripts

Gabriela Contreras

(Contreras_Gaby@montebello.k12.ca.us)            Google Voice 805-764-1434

Tech Support

Albert Meneses 

meneses_albert@montebello.k12.ca.us

Google Voice 909-447-9738

 

Solomon Mao 

mao_solomon@montebello.k12.ca.us

Google Voice 805-738-8206

Teacher's Contact Information

GAIN Office Support

Blanca Ramirez 

ramirez_blanca@montebello.k12.ca.us

Google Voice 909-493-5812

CASAS Support

Ana Sotelo
sotelo_ana@montebello.k12.ca.us
Google Voice 909-285-4152

Stephanie Fuentes
fuentes_stephanie@montebello.k12.ca.us
Google Voice 805-419-5918