top of page

Montebello Adult Career and Technical Institute Contact Information

(323)887-3088

937 Westmoreland Dr. Montebello 90640

Administration

 

Dr. Angel Gallardo, Director of Adult Education and Student Support Services gallardo_angel@montebello.k12.ca.us

Benedetta Kennedy, Principal of Adult Education kennedy_benedetta@montebello.k12.ca.us

Jose Ornelas, Principal of Adult Education ornelas_jose@montebello.k12.ca.us

Leticia Jimenez-Gonzalez, Executive Assistant I jimenez_leticia@montebello.k12.ca.us 

Susan Perez, FPA School Secretary perez_susan@montebello.k12.ca.us 

Sofia Palma, MOA School Secretary palma_sofia@montebello.k12.ca.us

Attendance Issues / Class Courses

Ulysses Gonzalez

gonzalez_ulysses@montebello.k12.ca.us                   

Google Voice 805-738-8962

Counselors

Registration Support

Norma Trejo

(Trejo_Maria@montebello.k12.ca.us

Google Voice 805-738-8247

 

Maria G. Avila (Avila_MariaG@montebello.k12.ca.us

Google Voice 805-738-8340 

Transcripts

Gabriela Contreras

contreras_gaby@montebello.k12.ca.us      Google Voice 805-764-1434

Tech Support

Albert Meneses 

meneses_albert@montebello.k12.ca.us

Google Voice 909-447-9738

 

Solomon Mao 

mao_solomon@montebello.k12.ca.us

Google Voice 805-738-8206

Teacher's Contact Information

CASAS Support

Ana Sotelo
sotelo_ana@montebello.k12.ca.us
Google Voice 909-285-4152

bottom of page