Ford Park Adult School Contact Information 

(562)927-7750

7800 Scout Ave, Bell Gardens, CA 90201

Administration

 

Dr. Angel Gallardo, Acting Director gallardo_angel@montebello.k12.ca.us

Jose Ornelas, Principal of Adult Education ornelas_jose@montebello.k12.ca.us

Benedetta Kennedy, Principal of Adult Education kennedy_benedetta@montebello.k12.ca.us

Leticia Jimenez-Gonzalez, Executive Assistant I jimenez_leticia@montebello.k12.ca.us 

Stephanie Fuentes, Administrative Specialist fuentes_stephanie@montebello.k12.ca.us

Susan Perez, MOA School Secretary perez_susan@montebello.k12.ca.us 

Kayla Francis, FPA/BGA School Secretary francis_kayla@montebello.k12.ca.us

Sofia Palma, FPA/BGA School Secretary palma_sofia@montebello.k12.ca.us

Attendance Issues / Class Courses

Ana Cruz
hernandez_ana_r@montebello.k12.ca.us
Google Voice 805-738-8594

Counselors

Adriana Viera

Viera_adriana@montebello.k12.ca.us

Google Voice 805-419-3371

 

Michelle Baserga

baserga_michelle@montebello.k12.ca.us

Google Voice 805-738-8335

Registration Support

Marisol Manzo
manzo_marisol@montebello.k12.ca.us
Google Voice 805-738-8232

Sylvia Estrada
estrada_sylvia@montebello.k12.ca.us
Google Voice 805-738-8643

Transcripts

Cecilia Monterrosa
monterrosa_cecilia@montebello.k12.ca.us
Google Voice 310-818-3925

(MCAS) Tech Squad Instructors

Albert Meneses 

meneses_albert@montebello.k12.ca.us

Google Voice 909-447-9738

 

Solomon Mao 

mao_solomon@montebello.k12.ca.us

Google Voice 805-738-8206

GAIN Office Support

Ana Sotelo
sotelo_ana@montebello.k12.ca.us
Google Voice 909-285-4152

Stephanie Fuentes
fuentes_stephanie@montebello.k12.ca.us
Google Voice 805-419-5918

Teacher's Contact Information

GAIN Office Support

Blanca Ramirez 

ramirez_blanca@montebello.k12.ca.us

Google Voice 909-493-5812