top of page

Ford Park Adult School Contact Information 

(562)927-7750

7800 Scout Ave, Bell Gardens, CA 90201

Administration

 

Dr. Angel Gallardo, Director of Adult Education and Student Support Services gallardo_angel@montebello.k12.ca.us

Benedetta Kennedy, Principal of Adult Education kennedy_benedetta@montebello.k12.ca.us

Jose Ornelas, Principal of Adult Education ornelas_jose@montebello.k12.ca.us

Leticia Jimenez-Gonzalez, Executive Assistant I jimenez_leticia@montebello.k12.ca.us 

Susan Perez, FPA School Secretary perez_susan@montebello.k12.ca.us 

Sofia Palma, MOA School Secretary palma_sofia@montebello.k12.ca.us

Attendance Issues / Class Courses

Ana Cruz
hernandez_ana_r@montebello.k12.ca.us
Google Voice 805-738-8594

Counselors

Adriana Viera

Viera_adriana@montebello.k12.ca.us

Google Voice 805-419-3371

 

Registration Support

Marisol Manzo
manzo_marisol@montebello.k12.ca.us
Google Voice 805-738-8232

Sylvia Estrada
estrada_sylvia@montebello.k12.ca.us
Google Voice 805-738-8643

Transcripts

IT Support

Albert Meneses 

meneses_albert@montebello.k12.ca.us

Google Voice 909-447-9738

 

Solomon Mao 

mao_solomon@montebello.k12.ca.us

Google Voice 805-738-8206

CASAS Support

Ana Sotelo
sotelo_ana@montebello.k12.ca.us
Google Voice 909-285-4152

Teacher's Contact Information

GAIN Office Support

bottom of page