Ford Park Adult School Contact Information 

(562)927-7759

7800 Scout Ave, Bell Gardens, CA 90201

Attendance Issues / Class Courses

Ana Cruz

(Hernandez_Ana_R@montebello.k12.ca.us)

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Counselors

Adriana Viera

(Viera_Adriana@montebello.k12.ca.us

8:00 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

 

Michelle Baserga

(Baserga_Michelle@montebello.k12.ca.us)

Hours: 5:30 p.m.-9:00 p.m.  (M-Thu)

Registration Support

Marisol Manzo

(Manzo_Marisol@montebello.k12.ca.us) 

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

Sylvia Estrada

(Estrada_Sylvia@montebello.k12.ca.us) 

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Lupe Rodriguez

(Rodriguez_Guadalupe@montebello.k12.ca.us)

Hours: 2:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Silvia Rivera

(Rivera_Silvia@montebello.k12.ca.us)

Hours: 12:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Julio Vargas

(Vargas_Julio@montebello.k12.ca.us)

Hours: 4:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. M/T/W

Transcripts

Cecilia Monterrosa (Monterrosa_Cecilia@montebello.k12.ca.us)  Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

(MCAS) Tech Squad Instructors

Daisha Orta

(Orta_Daisha@montebello.k12.ca.us)

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.        

Julie Lemus

(Lemus_Julie@montebello.k12.ca.us)

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Adele Neria

(Neria_Adele@montebello.k12.ca.us)

Hours: 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. M-TH

Teacher's Contact Information

Contact

Montebello Community Adult School

149 N 21st St. Montebello, CA 90640

(323) 887-7844

Bell Gardens Community Adult School

6119 Agra Street, Bell Gardens 90201
(323) 887-7955

Schurr Community Adult School

937 Westmoreland Dr. Montebello, CA 90640
(323) 887-3088

Ford Park Community Adult School

7800 Scout Ave, Bell Gardens, CA 90201

(562) 927-7759

© 2020 by Montebello Community Adult Schools

* Classes and instructors may be subject to change based on funding, class size/attendance.