Bell Gardens Community Adult School Contact Information

(323) 887-7955

6119 Agra Street, Bell Gardens 90201

Administration

 

Dr. Angel Gallardo, Acting Director gallardo_angel@montebello.k12.ca.us

Mr. Phillip Tenorio, Administrator on Special Assignment tenorio_phillip@montebello.k12.ca.us 

Leticia Jimenez-Gonzalez, Executive Assistant I jimenez_leticia@montebello.k12.ca.us 

Susan Perez, MOA/SHA School Secretary perez_susan@montebello.k12.ca.us 

Leticia Adame, FPA/BGA School Secretary adame_leticia@montebello.k12.ca.us

Attendance Issues / Class Courses

Ana Cruz
hernandez_ana_r@montebello.k12.ca.us
Google Voice 805-738-8594

Counselors

Michelle Baserga

baserga_michelle@montebello.k12.ca.us

Google Voice 805-738-8335

Registration Support

Marisol Manzo
manzo_marisol@montebello.k12.ca.us
Google Voice 805-738-8232

Sylvia Estrada
estrada_sylvia@montebello.k12.ca.us
Google Voice 805-738-8643

Transcripts

Silvia Rivera
rivera_silvia@montebello.k12.ca.us
Google Voice 805-419-5658

Tech Support

Albert Meneses 

meneses_albert@montebello.k12.ca.us

Google Voice 909-447-9738

 

Solomon Mao 

mao_solomon@montebello.k12.ca.us

Google Voice 805-738-8206

Teacher's Contact Information

GAIN Office Support

Blanca Ramirez 

ramirez_blanca@montebello.k12.ca.us

Google Voice 909-493-5812

CASAS Support

Ana Sotelo
sotelo_ana@montebello.k12.ca.us
Google Voice 909-285-4152

Stephanie Fuentes
fuentes_stephanie@montebello.k12.ca.us
Google Voice 805-419-5918