top of page

Bell Gardens Community Adult School Contact Information

(323) 887-7955

6119 Agra Street, Bell Gardens 90201

Administration

 

Dr. Angel Gallardo, Director of Adult Education and Student Support Services gallardo_angel@montebello.k12.ca.us

Benedetta Kennedy, Principal of Adult Education kennedy_benedetta@montebello.k12.ca.us

Jose Ornelas, Principal of Adult Education ornelas_jose@montebello.k12.ca.us

Leticia Jimenez-Gonzalez, Executive Assistant I jimenez_leticia@montebello.k12.ca.us 

Susan Perez, FPA School Secretary perez_susan@montebello.k12.ca.us 

Sofia Palma, MOA School Secretary palma_sofia@montebello.k12.ca.us

Attendance Issues / Class Courses

Ana Cruz
hernandez_ana_r@montebello.k12.ca.us
Google Voice 805-738-8594

Registration Support

Marisol Manzo
manzo_marisol@montebello.k12.ca.us
Google Voice 805-738-8232

Sylvia Estrada
estrada_sylvia@montebello.k12.ca.us
Google Voice 805-738-8643

Transcripts

Tech Support

Albert Meneses 

meneses_albert@montebello.k12.ca.us

Google Voice 909-447-9738

 

Solomon Mao 

mao_solomon@montebello.k12.ca.us

Google Voice 805-738-8206

Teacher's Contact Information

GAIN Office Support

CASAS Support

Ana Sotelo
sotelo_ana@montebello.k12.ca.us
Google Voice 909-285-4152

bottom of page